Day 3 baby steps

Phew I almost missed my chance to enter day 3 but I made it. When yu say yu gonna do it all yu gotta do is take the first step and continue stepping no rest because yu tired if yu tired yu sleep. All I know is at the end of the day I gotta get mines and if I don’t I’m gonna disappoint myself I can’t handle making myself sad how imma sleep at night. Life goes on with or without me so I’m trying to live not survive day to day isn’t the dream nor is pay check by pay check. I dreamt what I wanted to be so now I don’t sleep trying to become who I saw myself as. I have no time to waste so I tell everyone I’m close to they can’t waste my time.

– dreams are the building blocks but can’t lift anything asleep – SoFkknAmazing

20130124-231444.jpg

What are your thoughts ?

